The homelessness is a major problem in several countries. What are the major causes and its effects on society?

It is true that one of the main problems in many countries is the homelessness. There are many reasons behind the tendency, and several effective steps need to be taken by the government and each individual to tackle them. First of all, there are two main causes leading to the tendency. One major cause is that house prices have increased significantly, but the standard salary only has changed a little. Furthermore, the second major reason is that the population have increased faster than the development of infrastructure. Fortunately, there are several effective measures to prevent these problems. The first solution would be to construct more buildings using tax and community contributions. In addition, another solution would be to reduce the fertility rate by law. In conclusion, it is clear that the phenomenon result from many issues, and several appropriate steps would be taken by the government and each individual to deal with them.