Many people believe that advertising can have negative effects on customers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertising goods had an impactful effect on customers. However, there are people who believe it has a negative outcome. While people think it is a positive way others disagree and find it repetitive. This essay will illustrate how negative effects on consumers aren't actually impactful. Currently, advertising is beneficial for our society to see new products. This is simply because, without having a way to reach the goods, they won't be able to purchase them. For instance, if a new phone device is announced, It will have advantages that will improve communication, thus people will purchase it. Marketing makes it easier for people to discover new stuff. Ultimately, commercials are helpful for the community. There are, however, those who believe spreading awareness about their stuff is boring. That's because some ads were repetitive on social media platforms, so it certainly will make people unhappy. For example, If a new laptop got announced more than 3 times in the same month, then people will lose interest in the laptop. This is a negative outcome, but people will still come back to have another look later on. People can be bored and will still possibly buy it. This means, that campaigns sometimes could be boring. However, it doesn't deny the possibility of purchasing. In conclusion, I believe commercials are helpful for the community to purchase a variety of beneficial goods. In addition, Communicating the goods through marketing will improve the chance of discovery. Ads will continue to have positive outcomes for sharing stuff through social.