Some People believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is pivotal to acknowledge that ups and downs always occur in life. Some people believe that it is important to determine whether to accept and do nothing about it whether it be unsatisfactory jobs or a shortage of money; while others emphasise the significance of toiling to make things better. This essay will discuss both views and explain how endeavouring to make things better is more logical. Calamities present themselves in different forms, such as in the form of unsatisfactory jobs or a shortage of money. It is crucial to employ acceptance of the position to give inner self peace. For example, a man deemed to have a shortage of money on regular bases, stressing out too much about it will further make the position worse. Not only the benefit inner self- happiness, but it also reduces the chance of committing additional mistakes due to the associated stress. Thus, acceptance could be considered a more suitable option to deal with a bad situation. On the contrary, some may argue that approval alone may not offer a solution to the problems. Therefore, they recommend tackling the issue and abolishing all the obstacles hindering one from improvement. For example, if a person is not satisfied with the job, it will negatively affect his performance at work. Therefore, it is necessary to consider taking pragmatic steps contributing to solving and improving the problems. Hence, such a proposal could be determined to tackle shortcomings in life. In my opinion, a method consists of an attempt to rectify a situation that surpasses the acknowledgement of the position and then doing nothing about it. To conclude, approval alone is not a solution for the problems in life but rather recognising factors that contribute to the betterment and refining of the position.