With growing population in cities, more and more people live in a home with small or no outdoor areas. Is it a positive or negative development?

The debate over a house is a hot potato. In the current world, it is undoubtedly true that cities become more growing with population and houses become small. It has been observed that nowadays people live in a small flat or an apartment. I will discuss its negative and positive impacts on society in these upcoming paragraphs. There are multiple negative factors associated with a small house. To begin with, the top-notch concrete factor is open space. People cannot get a balcony in small houses. People sit on a balcony to refresh their minds and it is not possible in a tiny home. For example, my uncle lives in an Everest apartment. It is 1 bhk flat and has no open space on any side. He felt as if he is in jail. In addition, children cannot get an opportunity to play outdoor games. And do physical activities. So, it is clear that a small home can have a negative impact on society. What is half full for some, may appear half empty for others. Firstly, some individuals have a different point of view that tiny flats are not costly. A small house is not expensive and it can be easily brought to it. Flats are cheaper than bungalows. Working people like to live in apartments. To conclude, I repeat that there are numerous strong factors supporting small house is not good for children as well as adults. Although, its opposite can be overlooked or controlled constituency, I firmly agree that people live in small houses because of the growing population in big cities.