Some people think rhe speead of multinational companies and globalization produxe positive outcomes for everyone.Do you agree or disagree with the statement

The debate over whether international corporations and globalization lead to favourable outcomes for society or not has become a contentious issue.As far as I am concerned, I am in favour of the idea that globalization brings significant change and contributes to the development of many states across the world. On the one hand, the truth that can not be denied is that the place of globalization is unprecedented in the thriving of nations as it promotes global economic growth and makes companies more competitive which, in turn, causes lower prices in the local market that can many benefits to customers. Furthermore, when multinational firms start their operation in developing countries, it definitely gives local people fabulous chances ranging from employment opportunities to high salaries which lead to not only improves the well-being of that country's population but provides its financial stability. This undoubtedly shows how essential globalization and international companies are in our life Moreover, it is true that globalization has many advantages. First and foremost, this not only plays a vital role in the economic prospects of states but also helps to boost and strengthen bonds between countries as well as expands their cultures, traditions and customs as well that make people familiar with each other.On top of that, this indeed ameliorates living standards and welfare of nations and supplies facilities and amenities to individuals through exchanging and implementing inventions and breakthroughs. To sum up, taking into account the above factors, I believe that globalization and international corporations contribute to the progress of countries and play a pivotal role in the improvement of individuals' lifestyle