A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? GIve reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words

There is no denying the fact that the workers must have a great salary. While it is a commonly held belief that being satisfied at your job is significantly important, there is also an argument that says having a lot of money is more important than being happy. This essay will analyze this topic from both views and express my opinion. On the one hand, being happy with your job and feeling satisfaction is a crucial thing. In other words, you can do your work in the right way because you are not mad at your boss or feeling that you are unappreciated. In addition, you are going to have a safe environment. For example, if you are sick you are going to do your best to come to finish your work as well as your friends are going to help you. On the other hand, when you have a great amount of money you will not really care if you like your workplace or not because you are getting paid so it is not important to you. It is also possible to say that they are paying you so you can stop complaining. For instance, some people who love to have a lot of money  believe that when they have the amount  that they always wanted they can quit at any time. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that A big salary is not more important than job satisfaction because if you are not willing to do your job then what is the point of keep doing it