Some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while others feel there is considerable progress to be made. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, evenness for both sexuality play a key role in the way people lead their lives. While some people perceive that equality in both sex has already been reached, others argue that there is significant improve to be done. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I feel there is a big improvement but still no equality between the genders. On the one hand, a certain degree of society living in different countries and in some countries there is absolutely no progress that mostly because of their religion. To illustrate, woman are not allowed to do most thing in Arabic. Furthermore, this is not just for Arabic that happens a few more countries to and because of that woman and man can not be equal. Moreover, people who is living in other countries think there is a par for both gender because their countries are like that. On the other hand, in some countries there is a big growth because they are making changes for this situation. To clarify that, used to be there was no women president but nowadays there is a lot of woman presidents. For example, Merkel was the president of Germany. Here it can be concluded that, if we plough ahead like that we can achieve the equality between genders. All in all, what can be concluded from afore-mentioned remarks that individuals advocate, I strongly believe there is a big progress and it will be grow.