In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

Today, modernity is progressing and in many developed nations elders are facing issues such as lack of respect. There are several causes of this problem and t describe one of them. one the important reasons this issue is progressing in technology in last decades and young generation due to use of social networking and internet, thus they think solution every problem and answer every question can find and they don't need elderly's experience or knowledge. Also, they think their information is old and not usable for them. Unfortunately, this opinion leads to ignoring the elderly and less respect. this behavior causes they not to care of them and big families change to small families and slowly the foundation of the family will collapse. Indeed, this is worrying problem and surely we can find and uas a kind of ways for solving the problem. In my opinion training our children during childhood in our family and in the school that they are respectful and we can use of their experiences and they are a part of our family history and they carry many traditions of our ancestors. In conclusion, one of the main causes of insufficient respect elderly is the development of technology that, produce problem in some societies, and lead to destroying the foundation of the family and forms small family without any bound between each other and so, all parents should teach their kids morality and good behavior to grandfather or grandmother.