Some educational systems make students study specialized subjects from the age of fifteen while other require students to study a wide range. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

A number of education policies emphasize the specialised syllabuses for students upper fifteen years old. While the other one inclined to produce a wide range of subjects. This article discusses both views in terms of encouraging students and I will assert my opinion at the end. To begin with, when a study program is made on technical topics, the pupil would be lost their encouragement. Put it simply, studying some hard subject contentedly, place an extra burden on them something through which they will do their assignment reluctantly and maybe lead to abandoning school. To illustrate, some of the members of a talented school named AGH- located in Tehran- dump their studies as a result of a sizable number of complicated lessons. Besides, the students will be encouraged, provide that they have balanced topics and moderate courses. What I mean is that the students when are under the pressure of professional subjects, they can ease the burden by moving on to general lessons and this attitude will inspire them to keep on their educations until graduation or maybe postgraduate. Take the president of QR as an example, he wrote in his diary every when he get stuck behind a pile of mathematics homework, he moved on to some easier or maybe attended sports class for refreshing his mind and it refreshed him. To conclude, nowadays some institutes long to remove general courses for upper fifteen years folks. I strongly disagree with this attitude, owing to encouraging the student to pursuing their line of study.