More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending time in communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses. Why is this? Who benefits more from this, the communities or these young people?

In recent years, helping to pauper lands for teaching or constructing houses with groups is very popular in young societies. This essay will explore two of the problems which have resulted from these changes and propose measures which might address them. Firstly, helping to poor countries is make people very happy especially juvenile people. However, sometimes some groups can be use that good feeling conversely because their profits of this field teen society doing that thing for free they do not want any money that is why some companies want to do that. For example, Africa they want to look like they going to help but their not.Due to that, they just steal a lot of priceless stones in Africa. Furthermore, there is a solution for that if the some companies can detect that groups they can not do anything bad, after which, there will be a no problem. Secondly, young people attend to help poor countries because they want to create a good feeling at their young ages. To illustrate, some juvenile person told everyone in interview, I want to do that because if I will do that at my young age it will not change when I became adult. Conversely, some young ages do not want to do that thing because they think it is a waste of time. In light of this information there is a solution and that is we need to teach them helping is the most valued thing in the world. All in all, taking the afore mentioned points into account, it can be concluded that helping people is very pure feeling do not use that conversely.