In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some people prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinion

Nowadays, the role of the internet has become an integral part of technological improvement that people usually consider. As a result, all daily people's activities depend on the internet, including at work and learning. Some people believe that online classes are preferable due to their accessibility and financial benefits. Whereas, others choose face-to-face classes because of the close interaction between pupils and mentors. To begin with, the internet has updated every second coupled with the sophisticated technology that brings a new lifestyles, especially during a covid-19 pandemic. Citizens tend to utilize the internet connection to meet their daily needs, such as virtual meetings. Accordingly, many schools offer online courses since scholars can comfortably arrange their schedules to study. In addition, pupils can simply log in from everywhere and gain the material from the convenience of their home. Moreover, online students have no spending cost of transportation to their schools, thus, it is more cost-effective. On the other hand, face-to-face interaction between tutors and tutees brings a significant influence on the learning process. Therefore, scholars understand better with the school materials when classroom studying because teaching is synchronous. Furthermore, active communication allows for lively discussions and debates, as a result, tutees immediately address their doubts and receive quick feedback. Thus, classroom education reduces unsynchronized teaching and brings clearer understanding. In conclusion, the internet supports a home learning method which has effortless access and is more economical. In my opinion, online classes are a great option for learning, because they allow pupils to interact with their educators despite of time or place. However, virtual learning can not completely change classrooms and close communication. Therefore, students should have close synergy with their educators in order to fully understand detailed information in the learning process.