the best way to solve environmental problems would be for the current generation to accept a simpler way of life for the sake of next generation. to what extent do to you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, environmental pollution has become a major concern around the globe. Many nations are trying to overcome this issue. However, it is generally argued that the simple way of today's living can help future people to save their surroundings. Nevertheless, I partially the argument and in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on both facets of the statement. To commence with the reasons for the agreement, I think there are myriad things to be shared in its favour, First and foremost, to adopt an easy lifestyle succours in reducing different types of pollution, for example, water pollution. Most organizations, dump their wastes into the sea. As a result, make it polluted and harmful to drink. Similarly, the smoke comes out from the burning of the fuel in vehicles and factories, confers the air toxic. Furthermore, the innocent method of living assists in utilizing the natural resources effectively and reducing their unnecessary usage. According to the research, if items are consumed preciously, their consumption will be cut down by 50 per cent. Hence, a simple lifestyle presently plays a vital role to cope with environmental issues in the future days. Shifting towards the second school of thought, there are other measures besides this, that must be taken in order to preserve nature. Firstly, new inventions should be made that will clean and recycle the garbage and will allow humans to reuse them for various purposes. For instance, there are many companies who are working to consume waste to generate electricity from it. In the same way, numerous steps are being taken to eliminate the salinity of ocean water to make it usable for drinking. Moreover, forestation and plantation are other significant methods to resolve environmental problems. Forests not only play an important role in causing rainfalls but they provide us with a huge portion of the required oxygen as well and because of industrialization, they have been shrunk to a much larger extent. Hence, these measures can also be picked to save the surrounding for the upcoming years. In conclusion, it is commonly opined that a simple lifestyle is important to find the solution to nature's problems. I partially support this statement because there are numerous procedures available that can aid in achieving this aim.