In many places new homes are needed,but the only available space for building in the countryside.But some people believe that it is more important to protect countryside and not build a new home there.What is your opinion about this,give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own experience or knowledge.

In many places, new homes are needed, but the only properly esate for building is in the countryside. But some people believe that it is more significiant to preserve the countryside and not build a new home there. There are many estates in the countryside, but we must preserve them for future generations. And foremost, we must safeguard our countryside. There are numerous animals and habitats in our country. We cannot  ruin their lives and  habitats. Do we have pity on animals. I them. We should achieve a natural balance. If we built new houses in the countryside, it would ruin the natural balance. Furthermore, it has an impact on our health conditions, such as the amount of oxygen or some types of ilneses illness Secondly, we can use the country's side as a relaxing place. There are lots of treesw and various  animals.  if we build anew house in countryside we wouldnt use  any benefits. such as   my father want to  build  a new house in new esatate state. but  ı like to go for  a walk in countryside. ıf my father build  a new house ı wouldnt go theere anymore. THe countryside are very protecrive place  for human. The Theya void   countless of disaster such as flood. if  we ruin them dissater would be active. Countryside are unprecentable unpreventable for humam cause of  nature  beauty. Theya are much more significiant and vitally  than build a house. consequently ı cannot  see  any of drawback of preseferving countryside. becuase they are representet nature.  but  ı can see countless of drawback to stunning runining countryside and  building  a new house. such as diminishing amount of oxygen and increase possibility of disaster. They arent any good  impulse of buying buid a  new house in countryside.