Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. what are your opinions on this?

There is a heated debate about the provided job opportunities for females. There is widely believed, that cons of this style of modern life outweigh the advantages. This situation has eclipsed the community with negative effects. But I do find women have this right to show off their talents and abilities in different parts of the community. On the one hand, these days modern life has affected society with new changes so that a woman can work in the community and even in the office of grave issues and positions of government. In addition, they can be another hand of family. Nowadays, two-income family is rife in most societies. As we have seen changes in the structure of families are constantly occurring: extended family to nuclear family, and patrifocal to a more equal footing between the sexes. Thus, it will be followed by points such as taking the strain away from elderly parents or in the life of a couple it will be shown up in the form of diminishing the burden of all costs that used to be shouldered by man. On the other hand, this type of modern life is not without critics. Some people believe that the activities of women and their existence in the community will cause problems and there will be consequences. For example, they don't have enough time to spread their focus on offspring. Also, growing up fond of harsh work changes their mood and keeps them back from womanhood. In conclusion, there are a lot of remarks about the way of women activities in society. In my view, this subject should be investigated by women themselves. Some females believe they have evolved beyond cooking meals or dominance to breed who they choose to live. I would say the best decision will have got by themselves.