In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Nowadays, many situations can affect changing family structures, such as society, family and jobs. Some part of that is from parents, and another part is from children. This essay will describe one of those situations in each part, and the reasons for this change having positive or negative effects on the family will be analyzed in depth. First of all, females can work as much as men and even be the only breadwinner in their families. Due to Staying home by fathers, they have more influence on raising and growing children, and this leads to children growing differently. For example, they could get used to pickup being sensitive from their mom's behaviour, but now they have to get adapted to their father's behaviours. This influence can change everything in children ’s minds and even their future, and it is not obvious is that good in the long term or not. On the other hand, father’s and children's relations are so different than before. Children are used to being afraid of their fathers because of their role in the family. Physical punishment used to be a consequence of bad behaviour, but today, it is being replaced by talking away their tablets and phones. This replacement helps to more communication between parents and them to solve their problems and allows them to learn many things correctly. To conclude, many aspects are the cause of changing family structure today, and from my perspective, most of them are helpful for the family.