Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some adopt the view that scientists ought to put more emphasis on handling global health conundrums, others believe that there is room for more significant issues. I will discuss both views of the essay before my point is drawn at the end. On one hand, it is generally believed that worldwide strength had better be taken priority because of global growth. Initially, human beings will be the key factor behind this. Only when their energy is improved, are people able to lengthen their longevity, contributing more to society and facilitating other development. For example, paying so much attention to vaccines against Covid 19 is far superior during a pandemic. Without vaccines, individuals would have suffered from ailments and even increasing death tolls, leading to the decline of the economy over the world. Additionally, the appearance of new diseases these days such as monkeypox or various virant of Covid 19 virus has urged carry out more experiments. On the other hand, however, others think that environment and climate change are more pivotal. Firstly, the polluted environment has been alarming. This would enable citizens to suffer from the spreading of viruses or severe pollutants, which would harm human well beings. Therefore, research on this issue should be taken into consideration. Besides higher temperature is another factor. That would cause some negative impacts on the environment, sabotaging the habitats of animals and freshwater sources. If the government have merely prioritized fitness issues, surrounding climate change will suffer, resulting in the downsides relating to fitness. In conclusion, there is a widely held view among people that conditions should top the list of consideration whereas others deem that there are still more alarming topics. I strongly believe that all issues are worth equally considerating due to their reciprocal influences.