Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choice To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our generation, groups of people think that we have too many choices in nowadays society. However, in my opinion, I do not agree with this view.Because the situations and factors we face will limit the number of choices which we can decide. On the one hand, it is true that we have numerous choices in our daily life. For example, when we go to the night market we can select what kinds of food we want to eat and choose the flour of the cuisine. However, most varieties of problems in which we have lots of selection do not play an important role in our daily life and we only have a seldom decision about the important Issue. On the other hand, we only have several choices when we have to consider different abundant factors.Taking job finding for an instant, first we need to think about what kinds of the job we can do and also the major what we study in the university, even the salary is an essential factor we need to think over. Hence, we only have a few decisions after lots of consideration.So we do not have enough choices because we need to premeditate different types of situations and factors on the significant problems. To summarize, I agree we have lots of different kinds of decisions in daily life like the food or some not essential things. In addition, we only have rare choices when we face significant choices which have excessive factors that need to consider.