Higher education can be funded in several ways including the following three: 1. all costs are paid by the government. 2. all costs are paid by the students. 3. all costs are paid by the student using loans from the government that must be repaid after graduation. disscus the benefits of each option. Which is the best one?

The debate over government funds for education is a hot potato. In the current world, it is undoubtedly true that after school education who can pay money for further education. So there are several options such as government funds, own self and taking a loan from the government. I would like to discuss the benefits of all options and give my opinion in these upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, some people believe that government should pay all the fees for higher education. Moreover, pupils are not able to do any kind of work. So they can earn money. Although, they are depended on adults for their personal needs. Thus government paid education fees for pupils. Secondly, a student takes responsibility for their study. So, they become a more responsible person in the future. For example, in many overseas countries, students can do both together study as well as a job. They are dependent neither on their parents nor the government for their personal needs. So, it is clear that student must pay their study fee on their own. Lastly, students get a loan from the government and repaid after graduation. They take a loan from the government for study purposes and repaid after higher studies. Thus, they become more responsible to pay loans back. To conclude, I repeat that all option has their own benefits. Although, its opposite can be overlooked. However, I firmly believe that students must pay their fees on their own.