Competitiveness amoung high school students should be encouraged. Do you agree or disagree?

Social Media for Adolescents Thanks to social media people have communicated each other whose never dating with them face to face. However, by means of social media people reach reachs many opportunities. Some experts claim that using soscial media has bad influence on adolescents several aspects. On the one hand, we have been living a communication age that people have to pursue novelty which has shared usually on social media. We are able to learn many news via social media faster than TV or newspaper on condition that follow appropriate accounts. For instance, a event that taken place in France is able to reflect on social media immediately and we managed to be informed about that incident. Therefore, social media has many beneficial property such as pursue the news. On the other hand, some experts argue that using social media by adoslescents cause negative effect on their mental and psychological progress. In fact, teenagers have born in internet age and they tend to learn every things via internet especillay social media. Although social media has offered many chance for communication, unfortunately young people have been exposed to contents that inconvenient for them. For example, if a young person followed an account that every time shared good looking photos, the teen would worry about own life style. Thus, due to social media, development process of adoslescents has impressed bad. To conclude, in spite of social media has offered many opportunities involved communication and pursuit of news, it has bad impact on development process of adoslescents some aspects.