In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. Do the advantages of such method outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, problem of traffic jams is increased dramatically all over the world so government should take some actions against this problem such as increasing tax amount also government start new routes,improve the roads and develop transport system. In this essay, I would benefits and drawbacks of this problem. On the one hand, all over the world traffic problem swelled rapidly, people buy personal automobiles for their personal purpose therefore pollution also increased by this so that government would apply new rules to overcome this problem. Firstly they apply new tex rate to high prise cars and bikes therefore people do not use their personal vehicles for going anywhere. Moreover, they also provides now buses, cars and auto for local residents therefore also all nation overcome to traffic problem and also declined in pullution solution. On the other hand, if government apply new rules so there are so many problems come in way such as, prise of petrol and diesel increased and many folks also do not like to going anywhere from using of buses becuase they don't on time. In addition, people do not go any place with relaxness relaxed and joy. In conclusion, many countries suffers from pollution and traffic problem so that's why if government should apply this rules so surely they survive betterly.