In some countries, people prefer to rent their home rather than buy one. What are some advantages and disadvantages renting a house?

People need a home for living with their family or single all around the world. A number of states, citizens have tendency to rent a house instead of buying one. There are preference and disadvantages of this behavour and will be discussed in our essay two aspects of topic. On the one hand, renting house has two main recognition: has no responded and changing options. First of all, as well known, houses are buildings and they could be faced many devastating effects such as earthquake, and flooding. If this kind of incident took place, the person who rented the house would not respond any fee for rebuilding the accommodation. Second of all, renting an residence submits important opportunity that the rented person can move to another flat where he or she wants to live. For example, if a rented guy bored the mansion, he could change the penthouse or neighbourhood as well. On the other hand, not buying house has two disadvantages also. They are could be summarized as economical side and unstability. To begin with, buying house can be cheaper than renting one. If rented people considered the annual deposit for rent, they would see the amount of fund that they could buy a apartment with annual cash might be at the end of the ten years. To illusrate, a person who want to buy a new house can apply to bank for loan and with that salary can purchase a flat. Therefore, reparation for rent could be regarded as a waste of cash by rented people. Although profit of buying house, there is a disadvantage to purchasing a house that is instability. İt means anyone could not estimate what will happen in the future and one disaster could demolish your house. Thus, owners of house have not any guarantee for saving their money. To conclude, Renting or purchasing a house has two main interest and disadvantages cited above. One can conclude that renting or buying flat could be beneficial, but it's determined by situation.