Doctors, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that doctors, nurses, and teachers make a huge contribution to people and their income should be more than entertainment and sports celebrities. As i am concerned, I completely agree with the statement and this essay will give several explanations that can be given below. Embark, there are benefits to raising the income of doctors, nurses, and teachers. First of all, this occupation has a crucial role in society. This would mean that these jobs have to be provided higher income than other jobs. For example, doctors and nurses are necessary to cure people who get sick or have other diseases, and also deal with an emergency situations like accidents. Secondly, the other positive side of increasing the wage of teachers is to educate children to get knowledge and teach them how to behave in the right manner. This would mean that teacher has long-term impact on the student for the future and help them to have the ability in a particular job. For instance, the student who tohave learned knowledge from their teacher often has a good prepared in the future to get a job that they want because they have taught by the teacher in school. To sum up, I strongly believe that these three occupations have more important aspects for society compared with other jobs. Therefore, these jobs deserve to be paid more than others.