Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the learning of language is considered so crucial in many fields of life that helps people to do many things so some people think that individuals interest to learn a foreign language because they like to work or travel only while others rocken that there are many various reasons that attract folks to learn abroad language, actually I agree with the latter viewpoint so in this essay, I will introduce both these sides and I will give my opinion. First of all, there are many causes that push humans to learn a new language besides their mother language like when students intend to study in an abroad country, they need to learn and talk about the language of this country. For instance, there are a lot of students who study medicine, who like to do their hospitalization in Germany so if they can not speak their language, they will not be accepted. Indeed there are a lot of fields that make people interested in a new language. On the other hand, some believe there are no reasons that make people learn a foreign language except to be able to travel or work abroad places,actually when people make a decision to work in other places, the first thing that they think it is the language. On top of that most of the cases that join to language,institute they need a language either to work or to emigrate. For example, many countries like USA and Canada, don't receive employees for work that they can not speak their language but as I mentioned it is unnecessary all people need language just for working or travelling. Overall, there are infinite numbers of reasons which can lead to learning a new language not just for working or travelling moreover, in my view, many pupils like to continue their studies in different places so they should learn the language of that place.