More and more people are stressed today than before. What are the causes of this stress? Can you suggest some solution?

No one can deny the fact that in the past few crowds have had emotional and physical tension.But today the situation is totally different and numbers of elements are cause for this Anxiety. Firstly,the main point of depression among humans is the rat race.To explain it, the public work day and night for their earnings.The same schedule is followed by them regularly.They forget their family in this life cycle.They do not time for their members.To illustrate this, Last year a survey was conducted and it was found that due to this lifestyle 89% of families are living a frustrating growth. As a result, depression makes their growth tense and they are facing physical as well as mental problems. Second, an important factor in their stressful growth is their own family. To explicate it, in the past community used to live in a joint household.But now the situation is totally against it.Because of industrialization and modernization folk prefer to live in a nuclear group.They do not have enough time for their heir.offspring are also isolated from society, this is also a key point of stressful life. For instance,In ancient India people had limited resources.They prefer to live in joint a family.Even scions bought up in these groups were well physically as well as mentally fit, therefore, it has been seen offspring these days are not physically as well as mentally fit.They are suffering from various kinds of illnesses. They do not have social and moral values. In my opinion, regular consultation and mediation can easily reduce their stress level. In addition,we should also make some efforts.We should also try to know the value of family in our hearts. Moreover,we should also remember the quote "that true happiness is lie in the family,not in the money".