In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are thge cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Several countries have been complaining about their students ' inappropriate manners. This essay will discuss two main reasons that cause such a problem, including the lack of mentoring and the negative impact on their counterparts. This essay will also suggest two solutions to overcome this issue which are raising the awareness of students besides giving advice. One of the main causes of students ' attitudes is the lack of supervision, especially for children and teenagers. Children are in a developing stage where their lack of awareness of the circumstances can result in unacceptable actions. Moreover, the negative impact on their colleagues can also lead to unpreferable situations. For instance, the child might encourage to do something that is unacceptable as a result of a dare game. Accordingly, students being without a mentor can raise this issue. One of the potential solutions, in order to overcome or at least reduce such an issue, is to raise awareness. Students should be aware of the outcomes of their actions. This can be done by giving them the rules, for example, besides reminding them of the outcomes. Take as an example, teachers can offer some sessions where students can be able to share thoughts and discuss some of the rules and standards. By giving this opportunity to them, they can learn how to be part of society, as they can imagine being an adult who is responsible for others. In fact, some behaviours are reactions to their mental status, whether they are ignored or treated in an unhealthy way by their families and colleagues. Therefore, offering sessions with a counsellor that can talk to them would minimise this problem in the future. In conclusion, it is common for schools to have difficulties dealing with some of the students ' attitudes. This essay discussed two of the main causes: lack of mentoring and the negative influence of their colleagues. It also suggested some possible solutions that are focusing on communication with the students.