Some people think traffic and housing problems in large cities can be solved by moving companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the this statement.

It is clearly remarkable that at present time due to urbanization many cities are battling with serious problems such as roadblocks and availability of the housing system. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes, the simplest way of solving this issue is the relocalization of large business including factories and their workers to rural areas. I don't completely accord to it because if all large business transferred to rural areas then the same issue should be faced by countryside area. To embark on, There is no denying, in fact, that relocating industrialization to a rural area is a tempting choice, however, there are multiple reasons that moving to the countryside is not beneficial. First of all, Countryside living is often recognised due to the sense of peace and comfort that it provides with a natural geographic range. Additionally, for a lot of people living in countryside areas is just like a dream, a long-cherished goal after lots of years of hard work and a fast-paced lifestyle. Moreover, because of the lower cost of living many people buy prefer to buy homes in a clean environment. Although, for a job majority of citizens prefer to commute away from their nests but if factories come closer to their human surroundings it will create havoc. So, the government should need to make laws that separate living areas from the workplace. In contrast, if industrialization area is moved to the countryside then city dwellers get enough space to breathe properly in clean areas such as parks that are usually overcrowded during the summer season. In addition to this, finding accommodation will become an easier and cheapest task. Moreover, the problem of traffic congestion will be reduced to a great extent. In conclusion, I have the opinion that if large corporation areas transfer to the countryside then there are more chances that rural areas face the same problems.