Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions

The pace of life is speedy in nowadays world.Everything is changing every second, hence somebody thinks history is one of the most critical subjects in school. However, another group of people think the subjects which have a massive influence on nowadays society like Science and Technology.For me, I agree Science and Technology are more important subjects than history. On the one hand, somebody says history is important because we can learn numerous experiences from history. For example, there are some books,which memorize lots of useful tools or theory like Fermat’s last theorem which play an important role in math.So somebody will think history is one of the most important subjects in our academy. However, not all of the history is essential in nowadays society because of the change in the world. On the other handful think science and technology are the most critical subjects in our society.These two subjects can help the student to learn about our generation and adjust the society in a faster way. For example, the teacher teaches the students about the newest theory of technology or science in the class.Though the student can adjust their work faster as all kinds of knowledge they need to use on the work was taught by teachers in the school before.So, Science and Technology which help the student adapt to society well are the most important subjects in the academy. To summarize, although, students can learn lots of variety knowledge in history, most of them are not essential for nowadays students.They need to adapt to their work faster to finish the job, so science and technology with are useful to their work are the most critical subjects in school.