Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life? Exam pattern and teaching methods

Entrepreneurship is a genetic skill and capacity to identify the issue and then work accordingly,it cannot be taught by anyone.Along with, that business idea are learned by committing multiple failures.Experience makes a person perfect.Determination is the most significant factor needed to conquer the journey of life confronted the efficient academic curriculum. Predominantly,the traditional teaching curriculum does not have the crucial lessons to overcome life circumstances.The theoretical knowledge could never provide the reality of life.The existing curricular lessons must be reconstructed with effective practical classes such as business turnovers and revenues.The schools have to mould the scholars in a brilliant way.,Currently even tertiary level studies also do not provide clear data. Nevertheless,the people even did not study anything that would achieve success in their later careers. For instance,the founder of Ali Baba service,while his start-up he was not hold a university certificate as well as he does not have a email address.In his later, life he becomes a world-famous entrepreneur.I believe the folks should have a target for a particular goal, hence they have to work for it with complete determination. Moreover,from the school,itself the children have to be motivated by various life stories which are autobiographies. This will definitely help the kids to make their aim from their earlier life.In the past the exposure was minimal.The information people gained by reading the books,in, fact a small proportion of masses only interested in reading thereby the outcome was less for them. Nonetheless,,, currently the entire world's information is available at our fingertips. Hence,again the kids or teenagers need the proper guidance especially to opt for their career. Furthermore,due to multiple, distractions the young generation does not have the focus., Consequently they are trying to build their profession in a wrong way.To avoid these consequences the educational authorities and government have to reconstruct the education system to shape brilliant civilians for the nation. To conclude,both individual and the government sectors are equally responsible to generate thoughtful newcomers to society.Because the world is running super fast with media and technology.To compete with others,our little ones are also to be prepared.