In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of advertisements that try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys, and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, marketing is playing a vital role in selling a new product or doing advertisements. Children are getting attracted to the fancy product and influenced to purchase goods. However, their parents are thinking that bad impact on kids’ minds. I will discuss both sides of this in a paragraph with relevant examples also will give my opinion. To begin with, social advertising is catching younger ones to buy an online or offline product through publicity. This helps to divert children or young people's minds to try the good and attractive product. Likewise, TV and the internet are the most popular in society. For example, New smartphone advertising goes through online with different fetcher so children get more addict to buying new goods or things. Moreover, network marketing is helping the organisation to increase sales by more then double because this, advertising is reaching every human and society to purchase things. On the contrary, children are getting more addicted to buying new things. Likewise, bad impact happening on their health and mind because these parents are against advertisements. For instance, nowadays, restaurants are serving burgers, pizza and many other products which are not good for children health. That product makes children unhealthy and after a few,years they suffer from big diseases. So, the public thinks nutrition product advertisements are less in the newspaper but in nutrition is too much on that. Thus, the community should take care to do those products advertisement online which diet is good for offspring. In conclusion, after discussing both views, I favour stopping that ad which is not good children.so I am urging that company should do that advertise which keep healthy and with a minimum count of news.