Nowadays,an increasing number of people with health problems are using alternative medicine and treatment instead of visiting their normal doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days,a growing number of patients with health-related issues are resorting to traditional medicine and therapies rather than visiting the hospital facility.I believe it is an advantageous trend because it cures the disease completely and has no side effects. This essay will explain in detail why I opine on this trend in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,the primary factor citizens resort to traditional medicine is it eradicates the disease completely.While orthodox medications prevent clients from signs and symptoms of the condition,herbal medicine treats the condition entirely. Therefore, this is the factor inhabitants like using this therapy. For example,diseases like Hypertension,Diabetes mellitus and Peptic ulcers can not be cured by orthodox medicines. However herbal preparations like Lucky herbal bitters cure these conditions entirely.There is the vast majority of research that proves the curative properties of such a treatment modality. Although the number of client visiting doctors have reduced,patients have benefitted. Secondly,another reason people like using herbal preparations is it has no adverse effect.The medicines used in the hospitals cause side effects such as alopecia,impotence and stomatitis.These effects cause fears in the clients which makes them resort to herbal medication. For instance,High blood pressure drugs like Captopril,Amlodipine and Methyldopa cause impotence both in males and females.The citizens like using conventional therapies so that detrimental consequences such as impotence and skin cancers will be prevented.If patients do not resort to conventional treatments,the population will decrease. In conclusion,a significant number of people are using conventional treatment because it treats diseases completely and has no detrimental consequences.These are the two reasons I opine to this development.