Some people say that all popular TV programmes should aim to educate viewers about improtant social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology develops alot and it affect all the respective area such as television, cinema and many more. Also some individuals say that all television programmes should be have good story content which good for social issues, such as unequality, education and many more. Apartfrom this I completely agree with this statement so in upcoming paragraph I would discuss benefits of this change. In this modern era, many people waste their time to watching non beneficial shows therefore many citizens argue about this matter and they want some television programmes which content and story about history and problems of countries so viewer update their self to showing these shows. For example,koun banega carorepati is very beutiful show, it is one type of quiz competition. Moreover, many other shows are very beneficial for children education as well such as geographical shows and word shows. In addition, many people nowadays show some entertainment shows such as kapil sharma and international shows so if their producers and director making content upon serious issues so people often aware that problem and they make difference to solve the problem. Furthermore, educational programmes beneficial for students to gain knowledge and they understand their qualities. In conclusion, it is not only beneficial for students also some older people gain knowledge of these programmes so if in future that change occurs so many countries overcome of their problems.