In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In the current world, it is undoubtedly true that animals and plants are reducing day by day in many countries. It has been observed that humans are interfering enlist about the causes of declining animals and plants from around the globe with some favourable solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous causes associated with declining natural resources. Firstly, the top-notch concrete factor is the human population. To elaborate, nowadays cities become more growing. So we cut the forest to build a new house. When we cut forest we cut plants along homes of some wild animals. For example, in Ahmedabad the population increased by double people have cut the trees and farms for better living purposes. Secondly, the rearmost coherent factor is animals depended on plants. So some domestic animals may be put in danger. They cannot find food for then self and lose their homes also. Thus, it is clear that humans are the main cause of declining the animals and plants. On the other hand, in order to solve this serious issue some measures can be taken. To start with, the government should make some rules for cutting down the forest and apply them forcefully. In cities make a garden at some distance. In addition, people also take part in planting a new tree on special days. To conclude, unquestionably state this serious issue cannot be solved overnight and suddenly. Since its roots are quite old. Therefore, government and society should come forward to mitigate this complex issue. It may take time but the results are for sure.