It is nowadays seen that many students are part-time employed. Discuss advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, it is often seen in poor families that many pupils need to take a part-time job while they attend school. The reason for this situation is to help their families financial or maybe they want to find their own experiences, but it also causes less concentration on their studies. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages based on my personal opinion which can be given below. First of all, one of the first benefits of this situation is that school students can give financial support to their families by taking extra time to be employed. This would mean that the student should manage both time for education and the job as well. Another benefit would be they might have a lot of experiences from an early age. For example, one of my friends going a teenage daughter who works nearby a supermarket in the evening, she shares one- third expanse with her family and reduces her father's burden. in addition, she also has experience in becoming an employee at an early age. On the other hand, there are also drawbacks for students. To begin with, this would make students control their time in both studying and working. This would mean that it would affect their studying performance because of the pressure coming from the workplace. This pressure can influence them emotionally, physically, and psychological of students. For instance, one of my mates from the school who takes a part-time job is having problems getting low marks in class because of the pressure coming from his boss. This would make him can not concentrate on his studies properly. To sum up, despite the advantages, there are also negative sides that should be concerned and it is important to keep balance in both studying and working.