Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is said that people in different ages and from different cultures can be gathered well by the music. In my opinion, while it is true that the music is a way to make people together, it cannot be regarded as a good way as it will not always gather people well sometimes badly. To begin with, it seems to me that there are three main reasons that music can bring people together. Firstly, the music is one of ways which can be used for simple conversation. Secondly, in most cases people will feel happy when they hear music, so that they become willing to talk with others or near someone. For example, it is around the vivid music that I and my girlfriend fell in love with each other. Finally, the music is a kind of art, so people always want to discuss it with others when appreciating. However, the music will not always improve positive influence, sometime will lead to the happening of terrible things. Some music will also inspire the fighting eager of someone or cause their unconscious to scare, which finally may make them commit crimes. For instance, soldiers will become extremely brave when hearing the battle cry. Furthermore, why those bars or night club are the area in which fighting incident are most likely to take place. We all known Change the form of the verb know show examples the alcohol is blamed for it, but according to my knowledge the music is another important factor. In conclusion, I insist that music not only can gather people but also promote those who have resentment with each other to fight.