A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

It is stated that numerous individuals contribute a major part of their adulthood to work due to job satisfaction, which is vital in our life. Some main reasons that put an effect on work contentment alongside solutions for those who feel uncomfortable with their occupation. To begin with, numerous factors are involved in the happiness of a person. One of the utmost reasons is timely promotion and rewards that the company should present to its employees because of their great dedication. In fact, this factor motivates a person to live and work better by praising their pride. Furthermore, choosing the right occupation also leads to a fulfilling life. For example, studies show that a lot of people have to work the job without the motivation that they least like resulting in bad performance. In my view, some solutions for those who do not enjoy their jobs might be helpful. The government should provide a lot of recruiting opportunities in all fields so that people likely have more choices in terms of jobs. Therefore, they are able to seek the best occupation for themselves instead of involving in unsuitable jobs. In addition, companies should give timely promotions and rewards to people, who diligently contribute their best for the job and their self-improvement. For instance, to achieve gratification, it is essential to stick with an organization that encourages its employees. In conclusion, giving timely promotion and choosing the right field are two main factors that create an impact in terms of the happiness of an individual. In addition, the solution for those who are unsatisfied with their job is the aspect of what job they like the most, and a company should motivate its decorated employees with rewards or promotions.