In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

In a lot of states, owing to being located nomerous advanced centers of educations and treatments, a number of people argue that teachers and doctors who are new started their jobs should go country-side for work, whereas others think that nobody force where they work. In this essay, will be discussed each side of the topic and will be suggested a idea. On the one hand, noone would dispute the fact that large cities supplies more opportunities than villages such as cultural activities, education locations, and medicine facilities. Therefore, one can conclude that, a lot of pepople have tendency to live in big metropols metropoles as well teachers and doctors in order to benefit it's opportunities. For instance, a young lecturer can visit museums in big city in orde to enhancing his level of information. There is no doubt that every person can choose place where do you want to work and live. Thus, doctors or lecturers can prefer to live in cities. On the other hand, in many nations new doctors and teachers employed by government instead of working private sectors due to conditions which are submited from government. For example, if a new teacher founded a job in private sector, he would work much more than teacher who work for state and wolud earn less than puclic lecturer as well as doctors. Hence, demanding work for state brings some obligation like workin in rural area because of govenmental government policy that it wants to boot degree of country-side. Briefly, public desire from it's own workers executing some duties. To conclude, beceause of having acceptable courses couses, both arguments are seems to me logical. In my opinion, teachers or doctors who are want to work in cities with good opportunities should choose find a job in private sectors. If they do not desire to live in counry county -sides, they would not apply to public jobs.