Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that the graduated student in medicine and engineering should be applied to professions in the country where they studied, others believe that job requirements not be limited in the trained country and they should be free. In my opinion, all requirements have the freedom to select their lives and workplace. On the one hand, it is true that graduated people should continue in the country that supports them in the educational system. For these people, the government spent a lot of budget by paying investments to the universities and students loan. For example, the government have supported laboratory facility and well-educated tutors for universities as well as accommodation and decent food for students, it is time for educated people who used all of the equipment and facilities, to contribute to the country and use the knowledge for the development of the country. Therefore, if they don’t stay in the country, it is a waste of resources for the government. On the other hand, in the modern era, people have the freedom to select their work anywhere they want. Firstly, high educated individuals select overseas because of better job opportunities and high salaries, so they can improve their standards of living. Secondly, the origin country may don’t have adequate facilities and equipped laboratories for high-degree work such as nuclear medicine that needs a new tech PET/MRI scanner device. Finally, for some university majors, there are only theoretical courses and there is no job for these kinds of degrees. For instance, a sailor is a subject in the country without any surroundings by the sea. In conclusion, I accept that graduated people should continue to work in a country where they trained for years, but in my opinion, everyone has their own choice to opt where to work and it is an essential human right.