🔶Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, a number of children use their sell-phone for hours. I guess it could be a positive development if used in the right way. The reasons and effects of this approach will be discussed. There are some reasons why mobile has been a part of adultness lifestyle. Firstly it is an approachable joy and by notice to the people's lifestyle, it is obvious every family has a smartphone as much as a family number. Take a primary school as an example, nearly all pupils have a phone for personal usage. Secondly, being comfortable is one of the upstanding future of this technology, hence without making a lot of effort and physical activity you can use it. For instance, some youngster uses their tablet for a long time before getting up. About advantages of this gadget, On the one hand, one of the advantages of using a smartphone is increasing the knowledge of users because there is a sizable number of technical and scientific blogs which are available for all to illustrate several private Institute for boosting the school syllabus of young members by various information located in the Social Network. On the other hand, using cell-phone is a place for increasing violence by following some sites which show criminal as a normal activity and unpleasant example is the web-page had used by teenagers in Russia about 1 year ago, and because of broadcasting some advertisements about suicide, 18 teenagers killed themselves after watching this website. To conclude, there are some reasons for using a long time cell phone by children like being available and easy to use, moreover, it can have some different affected from increasing knowledge to increasing violence among them, which should be used in the right way by teaching the children.