In many cities, there is little control on the design and construction of new houses. Some people think that people can choose to build houses in their own style as the old house style in local areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is irrefutable the fact that nowadays constructing a house is more important for living in metropolis areas and people believe they can build their buildings according to their own spirit as the old house in countryside areas. Therefore, the advantages more than disadvantages of this trend and I will clarify my viewpoint by giving examples and justification of my ideas. There is no denying the fact that nowadays accommodation is more crucial in the cities for living and building a new house by following old style is better because it helps them to stay there for the long by attaching with that. Moreover, if they will construct houses same as the old ones so they can live old culture and tradition for the only ruin because nowadays more number of younger ones follow new trend and style so if they see these types of earlier activities so they can learn more about their history and tradition and can escalate their adequate knowledge for the coming future. Furthermore, if dwellers will construct new houses the same as the design of old residences so it will give them a sense of satisfaction and relief when they visit their homes. On the other,hand it has some downsides too. For example, it can cause debate in families because nowadays most of the growing ones prefer to live a luxurious lifestyle and they do not want to follow the old trend so if their parents will build the houses same as before so it will brake the relations between families. In addition, old things are not easily available these days owing to enhancement in modern cities and if the material is available so it would be quite expensive that not suitable for the old pattern houses in cities. To conclude, I reiterate that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of keeping the old style of apartments for making new homes.