Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Ohers think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discus both these views and give your Own opinion.

Some prefer working for the same company all their career, whereas, others think that changing the workplace has much more benefits. I believe that variation in the human career has special profits and is more recommended for those who want higher salaries. There are many reasons why many people opine that working for different institutions is more likely to be a wholesome phenomenon in society. The prominent reason is high salaries which is the essential purpose for humans to work hard and find a suitable and convenient work atmosphere. Moreover, unlikely managers might be another reason, due to their influence on their staff, therefore, they could be able to either enhance the job atmosphere or make it the worst one ever. For example, if the manager is kind and patient, the efficiency and productivity of their staff will noticeably increase. On the other hand, some say that being in the same workplace and focusing on working for a certain company will rise the power of this company, and also workers will be much more satisfied with their work. Furthermore, quitting the job would diminish the stability of companies because they might be nervous and anxious about choosing the ideal people for them. Besides, people have to consider honesty a priority instead of salary. For instance, if someone has to choose between a high salary or honesty, they should precisely choose honesty. To conclude, from my perspective, I see that working for various institutions would be extremely profitable and beneficial while being in the same workplace is such a tedious and awkward thing for lots of people because the majority of people like and enjoy alteration.