In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diasgree with this statement.

Ebooks and online magazines have replaced the paper ones recently. Furthermore, it is anticipated that more readers will shift to online reading options as they offer free services. Hence, this essay will discuss why ebooks and digital papers are widespread and will completely benefit decreasing environmental issues as well as their good services for the readers. With the increased awareness of the negative impact of the massive cutting of forest trees, people have replaced printed newspapers and paper books with online ones in recent days. A lot of companies now are publishing through online websites or on social media platforms. To illustrates, with the massive use of the internet, media is the popular method to transform the news. Take as an example, young people, specifically, prefer digital over traditional methods. Moreover, online services, including reading the news, do not cost the same amount as buying printed materials. For example, several websites offer free book access, especially for readers and students. However, this shift could lead to long-term excessive effects. If ebooks are the popular option, libraries would have to shut down and close their businesses. For instance, several bookstores will have to close as a result of losing their customers. In addition, it is predictable that several people who work at book stores will lose their occupations when the libraries have to close. In conclusion, as part of the technological improvement in today’s advanced world, it is anticipated that no one will be buying paper books and magazines in the future. The options of online news and ebooks are becoming widespread lately as readers will not have to pay for these services. Although this trend will impact stores' businesses, I still think that it is entirely beneficial for the environment and individuals.