Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have negative effect on the society and should be banned, others, however, believe that it is harmless entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Lots of films and games which involve vehemence and bloodshed are being trendy. Some say that they have negative impacts on the health of humans, and they have to be prohibited, whereas, others believe that they are only for amusement and fun. I do believe that this type of entertainment has an enormously harmful and detrimental side, and it should be banned. There are many reasons why people opine that violence in films and games is an extremely detrimental phenomenon. The prominent reason is the increase in rates of crimes in society which can lead to a variety of dreadful actions and fluctuations. For example, first and foremost, aggression which means bad attitudes are spreading in the community. In addition, vehemence in society leads to a lack of tourism, and then welfare and prosperity would noticeably disappear. On the other hand, some people see that violence on TV or at the cinema plays a pivotal role in making the drama much more enthusiastic. For instance, games that do not contain violence are not popular as the others that are not violent such as Fornite and Call Of Duty. Furthermore, that type of gaming and movies play a main role in everyone's life, so we government has to consider that thing. Additionally, bloodshed in the whole world occurs due to a lack of awareness, not to mention that several countries do not have high rates of crimes. In a nutshell, after weighing up both sides of the argument, I have come to the conclusion that violent scenes which are found in movies and playing do negatively affect society, therefore the government should ban these scenes to diminish the rates of vehemence in the community.