Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

It is true that many students fall into financial crisis within a short time just after they finish the education of school. Obviously, schools and parents can take many steps to help their children tackle this issue in advance. This problem mainly come from how people educate their children. First of all, educational system is responsible for a lack of related classed at school, since we can see lots of courses about science and art, but there are hardly any instructions about financial management and time management. On the other hand, most parents force their children to focus on their study and lead a lifestyle without considering money problems. for example, parents pay the books, phone bills, as well as tuition fees for their kids instead of letting them deal with these affairs on their own. In order to teach these minors how to spend their money. Educational institutions and family members should play their vial roles. Firstly, schools should add classes about how to manage personal finance, thus students can paint a big picture about how to use their money. Furthermore, educational system can provide student the opportunities of social practice, which can help students learn how to balance their incomes and outcomes. For instance, pupils can be involved into selling some spare items and then using the earned money to make a purchase in shopping mall. When it comes to family, parents should teach kids how to pay their bills in usual life by providing pocket money, as a result, children are able to understand that everything has a cost. In conclusion, it is common that children cannot appreciate the importance of financial management until their teachers or parents manage to tell them. Undoubtedly, school and family can take actions to handle this issue.