Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is almost hard to replace the contribution oil does to our world. Although oil helps the world in so many ways, it pollutes our environment in a significant way therefore, it is high time to give more attention to other types of energy sources. This essay will discuss how solar energy has the ability to replace oil and to what extent it will be possible. Introducing a uniform could have a lot of advantages for the company. Firstly, It helps customers and their own staff to identify their own employees. For instance, If a customer visits a clothing shop, it is important for the customer to quickly figure out who are the members of the sales so he/she could ask questions related to the products. Secondly, uniforms could be used as a method of branding. For example, we could see football brands such as Chelsea and Manchester united use the same set of colours on players` tracksuits, shorts and t-shirts which helps their fans to remember the brand quite easily. Finally, some employees feel wearing a company uniform is a privilege. This would motivate the employees which could increase the employees ` efficiency rate. On the other hand, wearing a uniform could bring some disadvantages as well. Some may feel that they don't have the freedom and the comfort in order to do their job peacefully. Most of the uniforms fall under the smart-wear category, even though some may hate to wear smart clothes. In addition, some hate to see themselves being used as an object by asking them to wear a uniform, simply because companies want to promote their brand. For example, in 1995, more than 25,000 employees of Mc.Donalds stood against wearing the company `s bright yellow uniform. Last but not least, If the uniform design is outdated and looks bad, it could damage the company's reputation which could lead to losing customers. In summary, I have highlighted the benefits and drawbacks of wearing a uniform. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, therefore it is advisable for employers to introduce a modern, unique uniform which goes along with the company's colours and the logo.