In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driveless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Due to the advent of technology,in the years too,come every vehicle will be automated.The only people commuting will be commuters.I opine that the merit of automatic cars outnumbers the demerit because it will help reduce costs and casualties in the years to come. This essay will explain in detail why the benefits outweigh the cons in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,the primary benefit of driverless automobiles is they will reduce costs.Businesses employ a lot of drivers to drive their cars to deliver their products to various customers. However, automatic cars would not need anybody to drive.The salary being paid to workers will not be vital anymore. Although workers will suffer,companies will benefit. For example, the Ramz group of Companies have about 500 drivers and each is being paid 1000 dollars a month.The 1000 dollars multiplied by 500 is a huge sum of money. Therefore, this money can be used to expand the organisation instead of spending it on the drivers. Secondly,another con of automated automobiles is they will help reduce accidents.The majority of individuals like to drink and drive at the same time.The intake of alcohol makes them dizzy and makes them Overspeed and overtake vehicles and as a result cause accidents.,Meanwhile automated buses will move at a regular pace and there is no driver to take alcohol. For instance,a recent survey by Ghana Road Authority states that most road accidents are caused by overspeeding and overtaking. Hence increasing the death rate. Conversely,one downside of driverless cars is unemployment.Most employees will be laid off from work whereas individuals can reskill themselves to be employed in a different sector. In conclusion,I concord with the advantages of driverless automobiles outweigh the demerits because the organisation would not pay more salaries and will help reduce accidents.While one downside of automation is the loss of jobs which the individual can retrain themselves to work in other facilities.