First impression are often considered to be important .Some people think that doing well in interviews is how you secure a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this era of modernization, the first impression is always paid a crucial role in getting a job. Few believe that to get a job, performing well in an interview is the only criteria. I personally agree with this notion thus further paragraphs of this essay will support my statement. On the one hand, impressing the person concerned for providing the work can be possible in various ways by showcasing the knowledge of what we expected to perform after landing at work. If a person who is handsome came to interview however holding no related experience or skill required will never be considered for that position. To exemplify, a candidate without a pilot's license and a certain amount of flying experience but have good looks is never considered by any authority to fly a plane. On the Other hand, many will argue that only with an initial impression do people land on high demanded careers. It might be true that some modelling careers and film industries require the people who can create the first noticeable act will get paid well, even though getting constant opportunities always and to reach better positions require skills and knowledge moreover learning capability, otherwise it will be difficult to compete with the other peers. To conclude, the very first impression is mandated to convince others to get things done. Even if we fail to create the moment at the end of the day we are going to get a job as per our desire if we can crack the test, thus it matters that are we creating an impression at the end.