With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What can be done to deal with this problem?

Many animals are becoming endangered and some have already died out. This is mostly caused by human activities. In this essay, I will explain why I feel it is intrinsic in terms of ecosystem and helpful products to preserve animal species and how we can deter public from poaching, clear-cutting of trees and construction activiteis. There are a number of reasons for saving animals from extinction. The first one is that they can be supportive. From providing nutritious foods to covering us from cold, animals can be used in a diversity of ways. Even the venom of snakes, for example, is used in medicines, which has helped millions survive. Another key factor is the ecological stability. If either partner of animals face extinction, the spouse will not be able to mate and bear the same species, which causes disturbance in ecosystem and can have far-reaching consequences. Both governments and the public should be held accountable for hunting recklessly, chopping trees and habitat destruction. The former should impose stringent rules on residents. In pakistan, for instance, people would continue overfishing and removing trees to make way for residential areas, unless the state announced a three-year sentence for rebillions rebellion billions. The citizens too should do their bit to reverse this enviromental damage. They should raise awarness regarding this issue by holding seminars and publicity compaign. The more peope know about the advese -effects of thier activities, the less frequent they will do it. In conclusion, human beings have exploited animals for their own benfits for centeries now. In my view, animals can be an eternal resources of beneficial things and it is therefore essential for the public and governments to collaborate so that animals are save from becoming extinct.