Nowadays, there are numerous big companies bringing their product to sports events. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, an increasing number of giant sponsors or organizations provide their commodities for athletic activities. In my opinion, I agree with this initiative because it can encourage people to engage in activities and advertise their products for trial. The proper tactic can catch participants’ attention either on sports activities or on their products. Currently, some companies join in the events by sharing their goods to support sportsmen and ordinary people. Nike, for example, offers not only sportsperson’s support but also provides dedicated tennis appliances to give out to audiences when they play with well-known tennis players on the courts during the Australia Open. If more fans participate in the activities, more users could practice exercises by specific companies. Therefore, fans can interact with their idols by using sponsors' production and equipment. In addition, some marketing strategies can get big success through well-established free trials. Although some companies’ products are irrelevant to sports, they still successfully promote their innovation by offering free service during the events. For instance, Kya is an automobile company and involves in the Australia Open every year. Kya takes advantage of commuting athletes and participants to promote their new electric vehicles. Hence not only people can save money on travelling, but also providers can achieve their promotion through a win-win approach. In conclusion, a variety of sponsors that make use of their production to support the sports tournaments in the correct methods can allow their product successfully to widespread promoted to potential customers by playing games with sports celebrities and experiencing free trials.