Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. discus both these views, and give your opinion.

Education makes kids wise and disciplined. However, some people think physical education should not include in the curriculum of the school, while others believe it should be taught at the school level. This essay will be discussed both opinions. On the one hand, people think that there should be physical and sports-related subjects in the syllabus. They think to be a balanced human being, one needs to have both physical education and academic education. Because it is more beneficial for being stable in both mental and physical health to concentrate on their main subject areas. For instance, when people engage in physical fitness activities it balances the hormone levels of the human body and that evaluates not only personality development but also creativity inside the brain. Also by stimulating their brains with proper hormone levels, energetic teenagers will pop up in society. Also, they think that engaging in sports activities teaches them how to be team players. Moreover, one can learn to bear the ups and downs of practical life. On the other hand, some parents think that if their child is involved in sports and other physical activities during their education, it would be a huge distraction to the academic side. Furthermore, they think that it will be a waste of time and that can be caused additional tiredness. As an example, kids can miss academic classes when they have practices during school time and due to that children have to spend additional time covering up the missed lessons. In conclusion, even though there are different views in the community, I believe that a child must be well equipped with both education systems so that they can be healthy, creative and educated human beings in society.