Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by a few masses teenage conflicts with their birth giver is an essential part of growing up, however others opine that it is something negative which should be avoided. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, it is good for minors to clash with their parents. To explicate it, because clash is the way to success when juvenile take clash with their parents they grow up easily. It is the way of growing up. For instance,in a headline of Dainik Bhaskar newspaper one teenager gets success and growing up easily with the help of conflict. Hence, it is a good way of growing up and it should be an essential part. Shifting towards the final view, why conflict is a negative effect and we avoided it. To explain it, Sometimes juveniles get the wrong influenced by competition and they want to complete their all wishes. For example, a few days ago I read an article that is a teenager's bad habit. He started drinking alcohol and he died. Hence, sometimes confirmation produce a wrong and negative effect on the youngster. Thus, it proves war has a negative effect on the youngster. Sometimes minors adopt the wrong influence by struggle